European Young Energy Manager Championship
transparent
transparent
 

Country
Participant name Participant
short name
Contact persons
ITALY
Agenzia per l'Energia e l' Ambiente della Provincia di Perugia
Str. corcianese,218 - Centro Direzionale Quattrotorri Torre E 06070 Perugia
tel +39 0755170824
fax +39 0755173330
AEA Francesca Pignattini
info@aea.perugia.it
ITALY
L’ISTITUTO D’ISTRUZIONE SUPERIORE “L. da Vinci”
Dott.ssa Burzigotti Franca Via Tusicum
06019 Umbertide
Tel:00 39 075 9413357
Fax: 00 39 0759413357
L. da Vinci Franca Burzigotti
franca.burzigotti@istruzione.it
Daniela Vescarelli
daniela.vescarelli@istruzione.it
335/5420977
ITALY
Noesis European Development Consulting Via N. Sauro, 4b, scala B
c/o Le scale di Porta Romana I-06034 Foligno (Pg)
Tel +39 0742 84 64 54
Fax +39 0742 59 61 119
NOESIS Diego Mattioli
d.mattioli@noesisonline.eu
SWEDEN
Regionförbundet Örebro län/Energikontore
701 83 Örebro
Tel: 00 46 19 602 63 23
Fax:00 46 19 18 98 29
ÖNET Päivi Lehtikangas
paivi.lehtikangas@regionorebro.se
peter.aslund@regionorebro.se
SWEDEN
Tullängsskolan Örebro
Box 31170
701 35 Örebro
Tel: + 46 19 21 65 91
Fax: + 46 19 21 66 14
tullangsskolan Orebro Åke Lindqvist
ake.lindqvist@orebro.se
GREECE
Centre for Renewable Energy Sources
19th km Marathonos Avenue 19009, Pikermi
Tel.:+30 210 6603321 Fax:+30 210 6603301-2
CRES Charalamos Malamatenios
malam@cres.gr
Flora Stefanou
flora@cres.gr
GREECE
Doukas School
Mesogeion str. 151, GR-151 26, Amaroussion, Athens, Greece
Tel: +30-210 61 86 000
Fax: +30 210 61 86 020
Doukas School kriviou@gmail.com
PORTUGAL
AGENEAL, Agęncia Municipal de Energia de Almada
Rua Bernardo Francisco da Costa, 44
2800-029 ALMADA
PORTUGAL
Tel: +351 21 272 23 80
Fax: +351 21 272 23 89
www.ageneal.pt
AGENEAL Carlos Contente de Sousa
carlos.sousa@ageneal.pt
Sílvia Remédios
silvia.remedios@ageneal.pt
SLOVENIA
Agencija za prestrukturiranje energetike, d.o.o.
Litijska cesta 45
SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija
t. (+386 1) 586 38 70 (dir 74)
f. (+386 1) 586 38 79
www.ape.si
ApE Matjaž Grmek
matjaz.grmek@ape.si

Suzana Domjan
suzana.domjan@ape.si
SLOVENIA
Šolski center Velenje – School Center Velenje<
+38/638968282
+38638960638
+38641483386
http://ei.scv.si
Velenje School Miran Papež
miran.papez@guest.arnes.si
cveto.fendre@guest.arnes.si
ROMANIA
National Institute for R&D in Informatics (ICI)
8-10 M. Averescu Av., 011455 Bucharest 1, Romania
Phone: +40 - 744 - 777.558
Fax: +40 - 21 - 224 11 21
ICI Adriana Alexandru
adriana@ici.ro
ROMANIA
Scoala cu clasele I-VIII Nr. 45 "Titu Maiorescu"
Calea Dorobantilor Nr. 45, Sector 1, Bucuresti
Phone: +40- 21- 230 16 73
Fax: +40- 21- 230 16 73
Titu Maiorescu School director@scoala45.ro
Monica Caruntu
monica_caruntu@yahoo.com
BULGARIA
PAIDEIA FOUNDATION
76-A, Evlogi Georgiev Blvd., 1124 Sofia, Bulgaria phone/fax +359 2 8438687
FP Maria Donkova
paideia@mail.orbitel.bg
www.paideiafoundation.org
BULGARIA

21 General comprehensive school "Hristo Botev"
12 Ljubotrun, Sofia, Bulgaria

Hristo Botev School

Petranka Gavazka>
soubotev_21@hotmail.com
Tel +359 2 862 60 88
Fax +359 2 862 60 88

SPAIN
AGENCIA ENERGÈTICA DE LA RIBERA
Mª Pilar Pérez Casañ
Plaça Argentina,1
46680 Algemesí
Tel. 96 242 46 41-Fax. 96 242 12 56
AER aer@aer-ribera.com
http://www.aer-ribera.com
POLAND
Podkarpacka Agencja Energetyczna Sp. z o.o.
ul. Szopena 51/213
35-959 Rzeszów
tel. (017) 867 62 80 fax (017) 867 62 82
www.pae.org.pl
Piotr Pawelec: biuro@pae.org.pl
PAE Samolej Magdalena
samolej@pae.org.pl
Tel 0048178676280
http://www.pae.org.pl


Home  •  Championship  •   News  •   Links  •   Contact
©2011 - EYEMANAGER